Idiot Slaps Crying Child

Posted: September 8, 2009 in Uncategorized

Roger Stephens, an idiot shopping at a Walmart in Georgia, was none too happy with a crying toddler so he approached the mother and told her, “If you don’t shut the baby up, I will shut her up for you.” Nice guy. Real nice. The toddler continued crying, and when they were in another aisle the loser grabbed the child and slapped her across her face – four or five times. Then he said to the mother, “See, I told you I would shut her up.” He then apparently apologized to the mother before he was arrested. He’s being charged with first-degree cruelty to children.

What a piece of work! If that was my child he had done that too I would have kicked the shit out of him. You do not lay a hand on a stranger’s child. Seriously, what in the hell was this idiot thinking? I cannot fathom somebody going up to a complete stranger and slapping their child. I just can’t wrap my mind around it. We all get annoyed by crying children in public places such as restaurants or stores, but under no circumstances do you behave like a complete buffoon! If the crying bothers you that much then leave. That’s what most of us sane people do. I have the perfect punishment for him once he’s convicted of this reprehensible behavior. I think he should be locked in a room with a bunch of screaming children for a few hours. Of course he’d be restrained so he couldn’t lay a hand on another child. Ah, sweet justice.

Comments
  1. Kaye says:

    Perfect–love your suggested punishment!

Leave a Reply

